About Us

Our Staff 


 
Administration

   Jeff Powell 
  Veronica Warnecke 
  Director of Technical Services  Administrative Assistant
  210-622-4395
  jpowell@swisd.net
210-622-4395
vwarnecke@swisd.net
 

   Campus Technicians
   Billy Huizar
bhiuzar@swisd.net
Andy Pastrano
apastrano@swisd.net
    Lead Technician • Admin Offices  Big Country  • Medio Creek • Scobee • Kriewald
     
    Armando Zertuche
azertuche@swisd.net
  Jim Robinson
jrobinson@swisd.net
  Southwest HS  • Career Center  Legacy HS • Resnik Middle
 
 
   Calvin Orsak
corsak@swisd.net
  Trevor Roney
troney@swisd.net
   McNair • ElmCreek • SkyHarbour • HiddenCove  Legacy HS • Resnik Middle
 
 
   Cameron Hearn
chearn@swisd.net
 Victor Rosas
vrosas@swisd.net
   McAuliffe • SW Elementary • Indian Creek • Sun Valley Southwest HS  • Career Center
 
 
   Bob Hickman
bhickman@swisd.net
 
   Bob Hope  • Spicewood • Programming  
 
 

  Mobile Device Technicians
   Will Genz
wgenz@swisd.net
 Chris Wilson
chwilson@swisd.net
  Lead Technician  • BCE • Crossroads
• ECE • MCN • MCE • SCO
BHE • ICE • MCA • SWHS • SPE • SWE
     
   Roy Adame
radame@swisd.net
 
  CAST • HCE • KRE • LHS • RES • SHE • SVE