Police Staff

Members of Our Department

Chief of Police: #100 Richard Palomo  rpalomo@swisd.net

Sergeant: #101 Albert Alvarez  aalvarez@swisd.net

Sergeant: #102 James Hood   jhood@swisd.net

Investigator: #117 Richard Baker rbaker@swisd.net

School Officers:

#103 Javier Zinzun  jzinzun@swisd.net

#104 Roslynn Puente  rmirales@swisd.net

#105

#106 Armando Hernandez  ahernandez@swisd.net

#107 Brian Vera   bvera@swisd.net

#108 Luis Fonseca  lfonseca8837@swisd.net

#110

#111 Magna Moreno   mestrada@swisd.net

#112 Mariah Valle   mvalle8838@swisd.net

#113 Nydia Liandro  nlinadro7744@swisd.net

#114 Miguel Espino   mespino7767@swisd.net

#115 Richard Luebano  rluebano@swisd.net

#116 Stephania  Velazquez  svelazquez8728@swisd.net

Community Resource Officers:

#109 Michael Gilbert  mgilbert@swisd.net 

  
Security Officers:

#301 Gustavo Martinez  gmartinez@swisd.net


Dispatcher:

#401 Rebecca Morales  rmorales@swisd.net