Police Staff

Members of Our Department

Chief of Police: #100 Richard Palomo  rpalomo@swisd.net

Sergeant: #101 Albert Alvarez  aalvarez@swisd.net

Sergeant: #102  Michael Gilbert mgilbert 7525@swisd.net 

Investigator: #117 Richard Baker rbaker@swisd.net

School Officers:

#103 Javier Zinzun  jzinzun@swisd.net

#104 Roslynn Puente  rmirales@swisd.net

#105

#106 Armando Hernandez  ahernandez@swisd.net

#107 Dennis Phillips  dphillips9387@swisd.net

#108 Luis Fonseca  lfonseca8837@swisd.net

#109 Abel Cervantes acervantes9407@swisd.net

#110 Arturo De La Rosa  adelarosa8979@swisd.net

#111  Marco Reyes mreyes9388@swisd.net

#112 Mariah Valle   mvalle8838@swisd.net

#113 Nydia Liandro  nlinadro7744@swisd.net

#114                                         @swisd.net

#115  Pedro Castillo pcastillo9041@swisd.net

#116 Stephania  Velazquez  svelazquez8728@swisd.net

Community Resource Officers:



  
Security Officers:

#301 Gustavo Martinez  gmartinez@swisd.net


Dispatcher:

#401 Rebecca Morales  rmorales@swisd.net