Staff

Manuel Tamayo
Director of Transportation
Email: mtamayo@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext. 6945

-----

Albert De La Cruz
Assistant Director of Transportation
Email: adelacruz@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext. 3852

-----
 
Gracie Ybarra Transportation Supervisor Email: gybarra@swisd.net
Office: (210) 622-4902 Ext. 3738

Sonia Garcia Transportation Supervisor
Email:  sogarcia@swisd.net
Office: (210) 622-4902 Ext. 3739

-----

Rick Centeno
Shop Foreman
Email: rcenteno8163@swisd.net
Office: (210) 622-4902 Ext. 4902
Larry Bull
Lead Mechanic
Email: lbull8513@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3731

-----

Jennifer Powell
Transportation Secretary
Email: jpowell8577@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900

-----

Kristin Williams
Trainer/Dispatcher
Email: kjwilliams@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3740
Crystal Hinojosa Trainer/Dispatcher Email: chinojosa7471@swisd.net Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3874 Linda Vasquez
Transportation Clerk
Email:  lvasquez7737@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3733
Daniel Mendez
 Router Email:  dmendez8693@swisd.net Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3873